Contact us

If you would like to speak to one of our coaches about working with Total Tri or if you just have a question then please complete the contact form below or email chris@totaltritraining.com and someone will endeavour to get back to you in the next 24 hours.


Useful information

If you are looking to get a coach then it would be helpful to gather as much information as possible to help us guide you towards the coach that would best suit your needs, level and aspirations.  Information that would help us:

  • How much experience do you have in triathlon? or any of the 3 disciplines of triathlon?
  • What distance do you race? or wish to race? (sprint/olympic/half ironman/full ironman)
  • Do you have a disipline that you are specifically looking to focus on? (swim/bike/run)
  • Are you looking for coaching from our head coach or another specific coach? (if you are not sure which coach you want to work with yet then don’t worry we will work with you to see who will suit your requirements best!)

Each of the coaches can be contacted directly on the below email addresses:

Chris Standidgechris@totaltritraining.com
Beth Hughesbethanehughes@googlemail.com
Phil Murphyphil@sailandski.co.uk
Claire Sutcliffe – claire@time2train.me.uk
Andy Hamilton andy@aimhamilton.co.uk
Martin Cain – cainmf@msn.com